findutils 4.5.15 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (137 entries)

en: 
    default path is the current directory; default expression is -print
    expression may consist of: operators, options, tests, and actions:
zh_TW: 
    預設路徑為目前的目錄，預設的表達式是 -print
    表達式可以包括運算子、選項、測試和操作模式：

en:       --help                   display this help and exit
zh_TW:       --help                   顯示此說明後離開

en:       -context CONTEXT
zh_TW:       -context 上下文

en:   -I R                         same as --replace=R
zh_TW:   -I R                         等於 --replace=R

en:   -a, --arg-file=FILE          read arguments from FILE, not standard input
zh_TW:   -a, --arg-file=檔案          從 <檔案> 而非標準輸入讀取參數

en:   -p, --interactive            prompt before running commands
zh_TW:   -p, --interactive            執行指令前提示

en:   -t, --verbose                print commands before executing them
zh_TW:   -t, --verbose                執行前輸出指令

en:   -x, --exit                   exit if the size (see -s) is exceeded
zh_TW:   -x, --exit                   如果大小 (見 -s) 超出範圍則離開

en: %s is not the name of a known user
zh_TW: %s 不是已知使用者的名稱

en: %s is not the name of an existing group
zh_TW: %s 名稱不屬於任何現存群組

en: %s terminated by signal %d
zh_TW: %s 因訊號 %d 而終止

en: %s%s changed during execution of %s (old device number %ld, new device number %ld, file system type is %s) [ref %ld]
zh_TW: 執行 %3$s 時 %1$s%2$s 被修改過（舊的裝置號碼：%4$ld，新的裝置號碼：%5$ld，檔案系統類型：%6$s）[ref %7$ld]

en: %s: exited with status 255; aborting
zh_TW: %s: 回傳碼為 255；中止

en: %s: stopped by signal %d
zh_TW: %s: 因訊號 %d 而停止

en: %s: terminated by signal %d
zh_TW: %s: 因訊號 %d 而中止

en: All Filenames: %s
zh_TW: 所有檔案名稱：%s

en: Cannot close standard input
zh_TW: 無法關閉標準輸入

en: Cannot obtain birth time of file %s
zh_TW: 無法取得檔案「%s」的建立時間

en: Cannot open input file %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟輸入檔「%s」

en: Cannot read list of mounted devices.
zh_TW: 無法讀取已掛載裝置的列表。

en: Cannot read mounted file system list
zh_TW: 無法讀取已掛載的檔案系統列表

en: Cannot set SIGUSR1 signal handler
zh_TW: 無法設定 SIGUSR1 信號處理器

en: Cannot set SIGUSR2 signal handler
zh_TW: 無法設定 SIGUSR2 信號處理器

en: Compression ratio %4.2f%% (higher is better)
zh_TW: 壓縮比例：%4.2f%%（越高越好）

en: Compression ratio is undefined
zh_TW: 未定義壓縮比例

en: Database %s is in the %s format.
zh_TW: 資料庫 %s 使用了%s格式。

en: Database was last modified at %s.%09ld
zh_TW: 資料庫上次修改於 %s.%09ld

en: Empty argument to the -D option.
zh_TW: 傳入 -D 選項的參數空白。

en: Environment variable %s is not set to a valid decimal number
zh_TW: %s 環境變數並未設定成有效的十進位數字

en: Expected a positive decimal integer argument to %s, but got %s
zh_TW: 期望傳入 %s 的是十進位正整數參數，但卻是 %s

en: Expected an integer: %s
zh_TW: 期望整數：%s

en: Failed to fully drop privileges
zh_TW: 無法完全拋棄權限

en: Failed to initialize shared-file hash table
zh_TW: 無法初始化分享檔案的 Hash 表格

en: Failed to safely change directory into %s
zh_TW: 無法安全地將目錄切換至 %s

en: Failed to save working directory in order to run a command on %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存要在 %s 執行指令的工作目錄

en: Failed to write prompt for -ok
zh_TW: 無法寫入用於 -ok 的提示

en: Features enabled:
zh_TW: 啟用了的功能：

en: I cannot figure out how to interpret %s as a date or time
zh_TW: 無法確定要解析 %s 成日期還是時間

en: Ignoring unrecognised debug flag %s
zh_TW: 忽略無法識別的偵錯旗標 %s

en: Invalid argument %s for option --max-database-age
zh_TW: 傳給「--max-database-age」的參數「%s」無效

en: Invalid argument %s to -used
zh_TW: 傳給 -used 的參數「%s」無效

en: Invalid argument `%s%s' to -size
zh_TW: 傳給 -size 的參數「%s%s」無效

en: Invalid escape sequence %s in input delimiter specification.
zh_TW: 轉義控制序列 (escape sequence)「%s」無效。

en: Invalid escape sequence %s in input delimiter specification; character values must not exceed %lo.
zh_TW: 轉義控制序列 (escape sequence)「%s」無效：字元值不可以超過 %lo。

en: Invalid escape sequence %s in input delimiter specification; character values must not exceed %lx.
zh_TW: 轉義控制序列 (escape sequence)「%s」無效：字元值不可以超過 %lx。

en: Invalid escape sequence %s in input delimiter specification; trailing characters %s not recognised.
zh_TW: 轉義控制序列 (escape sequence)「%s」無效：無法辨認最後的字元「%s」。

en: Invalid input delimiter specification %s: the delimiter must be either a single character or an escape sequence starting with \.
zh_TW: 分隔字元「%s」無效：分隔字元必須是一個 ASCII 字元或以反斜號 \ 開始的轉義控制序列 (escape sequence)。

en: Invalid optimisation level %s
zh_TW: 最佳化等級 %s 無效

en: Locate database size: %s byte
     | Locate database size: %s bytes
zh_TW[0]: 定位資料庫大小：%s 位元組

en: Mandatory and optional arguments to long options are also
    mandatory or optional for the corresponding short option.
zh_TW: 傳入長選項的必選及選用參數，對相對應的短選項亦然。

en: Matching Filenames: %s
zh_TW: 符合的檔案名稱：%s

en: Old-format locate database %s is too short to be valid
zh_TW: 舊格式的定位資料庫「%s」因過短而無效

en: Only one instance of {} is supported with -exec%s ... +
zh_TW: 在 -exec%s ... + 裡面只可以使用一次 {}

en: Optimisation level %lu is too high.  If you want to find files very quickly, consider using GNU locate.
zh_TW: 最佳化等級 %lu 過高。如果你希望非常快速地尋找檔案，請考慮使用 GNU locate。

en: Please specify a decimal number immediately after -O
zh_TW: 請在 -O 後立即指定一個十進位數字

en: The %s test needs an argument
zh_TW: %s 測試需要參數

en: The -O option must be immediately followed by a decimal integer
zh_TW: 必須在 -O 後立即接著一個十進位數字

en: The argument to -user should not be empty
zh_TW: 傳入 -user 的參數不應空白

en: The atexit library function failed
zh_TW: atexit 函式庫函式執行失敗

en: The current directory is included in the PATH environment variable, which is insecure in combination with the %s action of find.  Please remove the current directory from your $PATH (that is, remove ".", doubled colons, or leading or trailing colons)
zh_TW: PATH 環境變數中包括了目前目錄，當配合 find 的 %s 操作模式時會令系統安全產生漏洞。請從 $PATH 變數移除目前目錄 (即是「.」、雙冒號或者最前或最後的冒號)

en: The environment is too large for exec().
zh_TW: 執行 exec() 時的環境變數太大。

en: The environment variable FIND_BLOCK_SIZE is not supported, the only thing that affects the block size is the POSIXLY_CORRECT environment variable
zh_TW: 環境變數 FIND_BLOCK_SIZE 已經不再支援，唯一一個能夠影響檔案區段大小的環境變數是 POSIXLY_CORRECT

en: The relative path %s is included in the PATH environment variable, which is insecure in combination with the %s action of find.  Please remove that entry from $PATH
zh_TW: PATH 環境變數中包括了相對路徑「%s」，當配合 find 的 %s 操作模式時會令系統安全產生漏洞。請從 $PATH 變數移除該項

en: This system does not provide a way to find the birth time of a file.
zh_TW: 此系統未提供尋找檔案建立日期的方法。

en: Unexpected suffix %s on %s
zh_TW: %2$s 上有非預期的 %1$s 後綴

en: Usage: %s [-0 | --null] [--version] [--help]
zh_TW: 用法：%s [-0 | --null] [--version] [--help]

en: Usage: %s [-d path | --database=path] [-e | -E | --[non-]existing]
          [-i | --ignore-case] [-w | --wholename] [-b | --basename] 
          [--limit=N | -l N] [-S | --statistics] [-0 | --null] [-c | --count]
          [-P | -H | --nofollow] [-L | --follow] [-m | --mmap] [-s | --stdio]
          [-A | --all] [-p | --print] [-r | --regex] [--regextype=TYPE]
          [--max-database-age D] [--version] [--help]
          pattern...
zh_TW: 用法：%s [-d path | --database=path] [-e | -E | --[non-]existing]
          [-i | --ignore-case] [-w | --wholename] [-b | --basename] 
          [--limit=N | -l N] [-S | --statistics] [-0 | --null] [-c | --count]
          [-P | -H | --nofollow] [-L | --follow] [-m | --mmap] [-s | --stdio]
          [-A | --all] [-p | --print] [-r | --regex] [--regextype=TYPE]
          [--max-database-age D] [--version] [--help]
          pattern...

en: WARNING: cannot determine birth time of file %s
zh_TW: 警告：無法確認 %s 檔案的建立時間

en: WARNING: file %s appears to have mode 0000
zh_TW: 警告：檔案 %s 看似包含 0000 模式

en: WARNING: file system %s has recently been mounted.
zh_TW: 警告︰檔案系統 %s 剛被掛載。

en: WARNING: file system %s has recently been unmounted.
zh_TW: 警告︰檔案系統 %s 剛被卸載。

en: You may not use {} within the utility name for -execdir and -okdir, because this is a potential security problem.
zh_TW: 您不應該在 -execdir 和 -okdir 中使用 {} 作為程式名稱，因為這樣做可能會造成安全漏洞。

en: argument line too long
zh_TW: 參數太長

en: argument list too long
zh_TW: 參數列表過長

en: argument to -group is empty, but should be a group name
zh_TW: 傳入 -group 的參數空白，但應為群組名稱

en: can't call exec() due to argument size restrictions
zh_TW: 因參數大小限制而無法呼叫 exec()

en: cannot delete %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除 %s

en: cannot fork
zh_TW: 無法 fork

en: cannot search %s
zh_TW: 找不到 %s

en: cannot stat current directory
zh_TW: 無法 stat 目前目錄

en: command too long
zh_TW: 指令太長

en: days
zh_TW: 日

en: double
zh_TW: 雙

en: environment is too large for exec
zh_TW: 執行 exec 時的環境變數太大

en: error reading a word from %s
zh_TW: 從「%s」讀取單字時發生錯誤

en: error waiting for %s
zh_TW: 等待 %s 時出現錯誤

en: error waiting for child process
zh_TW: 等待子進程時出現錯誤

en: error: %s at end of format string
zh_TW: 錯誤：%s 在格式字串結尾

en: error: the format directive `%%%c' is reserved for future use
zh_TW: 錯誤：「%%%c」格式指令保留作未來使用

en: expected an expression after '%s'
zh_TW: 期望「%s」後有表示式

en: expected an expression between '%s' and ')'
zh_TW: 期望「%s」和「)」之間有表示式

en: failed to drop group privileges
zh_TW: 無法拋棄群組權限

en: failed to drop setgid privileges
zh_TW: 無法拋棄 setgid 權限

en: failed to drop setuid privileges
zh_TW: 無法拋棄 setuid 權限

en: failed to restore working directory after searching %s
zh_TW: 搜尋完 %s 後無法恢復工作路徑

en: failed to return to parent directory
zh_TW: 無法回到上層目錄

en: failed to set environment variable %s
zh_TW: 設定環境變數 %s 失敗

en: failed to unset environment variable %s
zh_TW: 無法解除設定環境變數 %s

en: getfilecon failed: %s
zh_TW: getfilecon 失敗：%s

en: invalid -size type `%c'
zh_TW: -size 指定的檔案大小單位「%c」無效

en: invalid argument `%s' to `%s'
zh_TW: 「%2$s」的參數「%1$s」無效

en: invalid expression
zh_TW: 表達式無效

en: invalid expression; I was expecting to find a ')' somewhere but did not see one.
zh_TW: 表達式無效；「)」本應出現但實際上沒有

en: invalid expression; empty parentheses are not allowed.
zh_TW: 表達式無效；不允許空括弧。

en: invalid expression; you have too many ')'
zh_TW: 表達式無效；出現太多的「)」

en: invalid mode %s
zh_TW: 模式 %s 無效

en: invalid null argument to -size
zh_TW: -size 後是無效的空白參數

en: invalid predicate -context: SELinux is not enabled.
zh_TW: -context 謂語無效：未啟用 SELinux。

en: invalid predicate `%s'
zh_TW: 無效謂語「%s」

en: locate database %s is corrupt or invalid
zh_TW: 定位資料庫「%s」損壞或無效

en: missing argument to `%s'
zh_TW: 「%s」後缺少了參數

en: oops -- invalid expression type (%d)!
zh_TW: 表達式類型 (%d) 無效！

en: oops -- invalid expression type!
zh_TW: 表達式類型無效！

en: operators (decreasing precedence; -and is implicit where no others are given):
          ( EXPR )   ! EXPR   -not EXPR   EXPR1 -a EXPR2   EXPR1 -and EXPR2
          EXPR1 -o EXPR2   EXPR1 -or EXPR2   EXPR1 , EXPR2
zh_TW: 以下的運算子優先次序由高至低排列；如果沒有運算子，則會假設為 -and :
          ( EXPR )   ! EXPR   -not EXPR   EXPR1 -a EXPR2   EXPR1 -and EXPR2
          EXPR1 -o EXPR2   EXPR1 -or EXPR2   EXPR1 , EXPR2

en: positional options (always true): -daystart -follow -regextype
    
    normal options (always true, specified before other expressions):
          -depth --help -maxdepth LEVELS -mindepth LEVELS -mount -noleaf
          --version -xdev -ignore_readdir_race -noignore_readdir_race
zh_TW: 位置選項 (邏輯值永遠為 true): -daystart -follow -regextype
    
    一般選項 (邏輯值永遠為 true，必須加在其它表達式之前):
          -depth --help -maxdepth LEVELS -mindepth LEVELS -mount -noleaf
          --version -xdev -ignore_readdir_race -noignore_readdir_race

en: sanity check of the fnmatch() library function failed.
zh_TW: 測試 fnmatch() 是否可用時出錯。

en: single
zh_TW: 單

en: standard error
zh_TW: 標準錯誤

en: standard output
zh_TW: 標準輸出

en: tests (N can be +N or -N or N): -amin N -anewer FILE -atime N -cmin N
          -cnewer FILE -ctime N -empty -false -fstype TYPE -gid N -group NAME
          -ilname PATTERN -iname PATTERN -inum N -iwholename PATTERN -iregex PATTERN
          -links N -lname PATTERN -mmin N -mtime N -name PATTERN -newer FILE
zh_TW: 測試 (N 可以有或沒有正負號): -amin N -anewer FILE -atime N -cmin N
          -cnewer FILE -ctime N -empty -false -fstype TYPE -gid N -group NAME
          -ilname PATTERN -iname PATTERN -inum N -iwholename PATTERN -iregex PATTERN
          -links N -lname PATTERN -mmin N -mtime N -name PATTERN -newer FILE

en: time system call failed
zh_TW: 時間系統呼叫失敗

en: unexpected EOF in %s
zh_TW: %s 中有非預期的檔案結尾

en: unexpected extra predicate
zh_TW: 非預期延伸謂語

en: unexpected extra predicate '%s'
zh_TW: 非預期延伸謂語「%s」

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: unknown predicate `%s'
zh_TW: 未知謂語「%s」

en: unmatched %s quote; by default quotes are special to xargs unless you use the -0 option
zh_TW: %s引號不配合；除非使用 -0 選項，否則在預設模式下引號對於 xargs 來說是有特別意義的

en: warning: -%s %s will not match anything because it ends with /.
zh_TW: 警告：-%s %s 因為以「/」結尾，因此什麼也不符合。

en: warning: escape `\' followed by nothing at all
zh_TW: 警告：跳脫字元「\」後方什麼也沒有

en: warning: format directive `%%%c' should be followed by another character
zh_TW: 警告：「%%%c」格式指令後方應接其他字元

en: warning: not following the symbolic link %s
zh_TW: 警告：未在符號連結 %s 之後

en: warning: the -d option is deprecated; please use -depth instead, because the latter is a POSIX-compliant feature.
zh_TW: 警告：-d 選項已經過時，請改用 -depth，因為後者才是符合 POSIX 標準的選項。

en: warning: the locate database can only be read from stdin once.
zh_TW: 警告：locate 資料庫只可以由標準輸入讀取一次。

en: warning: unrecognized escape `\%c'
zh_TW: 警告：無效辨認轉義控制序列 (escape sequence)「\%c」

en: warning: unrecognized format directive `%%%c'
zh_TW: 警告：「%%%c」格式指令無法識別

en: write error
zh_TW: 寫入時發生錯誤

en: you have too many ')'
zh_TW: 過多「)」
