gtk+ 2.25.3 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (193 entries)

en: A pointer to the pixel data of the pixbuf
zh_TW: pixbuf 的像素資料指標

en: ANI image was truncated or incomplete.
zh_TW: ANI 影像被截斷或是不完整。

en: BMP image has bogus header data
zh_TW: BMP 影像中有冗餘的標頭資料

en: BMP image has oversize palette
zh_TW: BMP 影像具有過大的調色盤

en: BMP image has unsupported depth
zh_TW: BMP 影像具有不支援的深度

en: BMP image has unsupported header size
zh_TW: 不支援這種 BMP 影像檔標頭大小

en: BMP image width too large
zh_TW: BMP 影像寬度太大

en: Bits per Sample
zh_TW: 位元/樣本

en: Bits per channel of PNG image is invalid.
zh_TW: PNG 影像中每個色板所佔的位元數目無效。

en: Bits per channel of transformed PNG is not 8.
zh_TW: 變換後的 PNG 影像中每個色板所佔的位元數目不是 8。

en: Cannot allocate TGA header memory
zh_TW: 無法分配 TGA 標頭所需的記憶體

en: Cannot allocate colormap
zh_TW: 無法分配色票

en: Cannot allocate memory for TGA context struct
zh_TW: 無法分配記憶體來載入 TGA 內容結構

en: Cannot allocate memory for loading PNM image
zh_TW: 無法分配記憶體來載入 PNM 影像

en: Cannot allocate memory for loading XPM image
zh_TW: 無法分配記憶體來載入 XPM 影像

en: Cannot allocate new pixbuf
zh_TW: 無法分配新的 pixbuf

en: Cannot read XPM colormap
zh_TW: 無法讀入 XPM 色盤

en: Color profile has invalid length %d.
zh_TW: 顏色設定檔有無效的長度 %d。

en: Color profile has invalid length “%u”.
zh_TW: 顏色設定檔有無效的長度「%u」。

en: Colorspace
zh_TW: 色彩空間

en: Compressed icons are not supported
zh_TW: 不支援有壓縮的圖示

en: Could not allocate memory: %s
zh_TW: 無法分配記憶體： %s

en: Could not create stream: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立串流： %s

en: Could not decode ICNS file
zh_TW: 無法解碼 ICNS 檔案

en: Could not get image height (bad TIFF file)
zh_TW: 無法取得影像高度（TIFF 檔損毀）

en: Could not get image width (bad TIFF file)
zh_TW: 無法取得影像寬度（TIFF 檔損毀）

en: Could not read from stream: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取串流：%s

en: Could not seek stream: %s
zh_TW: 無法尋找串流： %s

en: Couldn’t allocate memory for color profile
zh_TW: 無法分配記憶體給色彩設定檔

en: Couldn’t allocate memory for loading JPEG file
zh_TW: 無法分配記憶體來載入 JPEG 檔案

en: Couldn’t allocate memory for loading PNG
zh_TW: 無法分配用來載入 PNG 的記憶體

en: Couldn’t allocate memory for saving BMP file
zh_TW: 無法分配記憶體來儲存 BMP 檔

en: Couldn’t allocate memory for stream
zh_TW: 無法分配記憶體給串流

en: Couldn’t allocate memory to buffer image data
zh_TW: 無法分配記憶體給緩衝區影像資料

en: Couldn’t decode image
zh_TW: 無法將影像解碼

en: Couldn’t load bitmap
zh_TW: 無法載入點陣圖

en: Couldn’t load metafile
zh_TW: 無法載入中繼檔案

en: Couldn’t recognize the image file format for file “%s”
zh_TW: 無法識別影像檔「%s」的影像格式

en: Couldn’t save
zh_TW: 無法儲存

en: Couldn’t write to BMP file
zh_TW: 無法寫入 BMP 檔案

en: Couldn’t write to TIFF file
zh_TW: 無法寫入 TIFF 檔案

en: Cursor hotspot outside image
zh_TW: 游標熱點在影像之外

en: Dimensions do not match data
zh_TW: 尺寸與資料不符

en: Dimensions of TIFF image too large
zh_TW: TIFF 影像的尺寸太大

en: Error interpreting JPEG image file (%s)
zh_TW: 分析 JPEG 影像檔時發生錯誤 (%s)

en: Error reading ICNS image: %s
zh_TW: 讀取 ICNS 影像檔時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error while decoding colormap
zh_TW: 解碼顏色映射時發生錯誤

en: Error writing to image file: %s
zh_TW: 寫入影像檔時發生錯誤 (%s)

en: Error writing to image stream
zh_TW: 寫入影像串流時發生錯誤

en: Failed to allocate %d byte for file read buffer | Failed to allocate %d bytes for file read buffer
zh_TW[0]: 無法分配 %d 位元組的檔案讀取緩衝區

en: Failed to allocate QTIF context structure.
zh_TW: 分配 QTIF 脈絡結構失敗。

en: Failed to close “%s” while writing image, all data may not have been saved: %s
zh_TW: 在寫入影像時無法關閉「%s」，資料可能無法完整地儲存：%s

en: Failed to create GdkPixbufLoader object.
zh_TW: 無法建立 GdkPixbufLoader 物件。

en: Failed to find an image data atom.
zh_TW: 找不到影像資料 atom。

en: Failed to load RGB data from TIFF file
zh_TW: 無法載入 TIFF 檔裡的 RGB 資料

en: Failed to load TIFF image
zh_TW: 無法載入 TIFF 影像

en: Failed to load animation “%s”: reason not known, probably a corrupt animation file
zh_TW: 無法載入動畫檔「%s」：原因不明，可能動畫檔已經損毀

en: Failed to load image “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 無法載入影像「%s」：%s

en: Failed to load image “%s”: reason not known, probably a corrupt image file
zh_TW: 無法載入影像檔「%s」：原因不明，可能檔案已經損毀

en: Failed to open TIFF image
zh_TW: 無法開啟 TIFF 影像

en: Failed to open file “%s”: %s
zh_TW: 開啟檔案「%s」失敗：%s

en: Failed to open temporary file
zh_TW: 無法開啟暫存檔

en: Failed to open “%s” for writing: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟「%s」以供寫入資料：%s

en: Failed to read QTIF header
zh_TW: 讀取 QTIF 檔頭失敗

en: Failed to read from temporary file
zh_TW: 無法讀入暫存檔

en: Failed to save TIFF image
zh_TW: 無法儲存 TIFF 影像

en: Failed to skip the next %d byte with seek(). | Failed to skip the next %d bytes with seek().
zh_TW[0]: 無法以 seek() 略過下 %d 個位元組。

en: Failed to write TIFF data
zh_TW: 無法寫入 TIFF 資料

en: Failed to write to temporary file when loading XBM image
zh_TW: 當載入 XBM 影像時無法寫入暫存檔

en: Failed to write to temporary file when loading XPM image
zh_TW: 當載入 XPM 影像時無法寫入暫存檔

en: Failure reading GIF: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀入 GIF：%s

en: Fatal error in PNG image file: %s
zh_TW: PNG 影像檔中有嚴重錯誤：%s

en: Fatal error reading PNG image file
zh_TW: 讀入 PNG 影像檔時發生嚴重錯誤

en: Fatal error reading PNG image file: %s
zh_TW: 讀入 PNG 影像檔時發生嚴重錯誤：%s

en: File does not appear to be a GIF file
zh_TW: 檔案不像是 GIF 檔

en: File error when reading QTIF atom: %s
zh_TW: 當讀取 QTIF atom 時發生錯誤：%s

en: GIF file was missing some data (perhaps it was truncated somehow?)
zh_TW: GIF 檔缺少了一部份資料（可能是檔案被截斷了？）

en: GIF image has no global colormap, and a frame inside it has no local colormap.
zh_TW: GIF 影像沒有整體使用的色盤，而且影像其中一個畫格沒有專用的色盤。

en: GIF image is corrupt (incorrect LZW compression)
zh_TW: GIF 影像已損毀（不正確的 LZW 壓縮資料）

en: GIF image was truncated or incomplete.
zh_TW: GIF 檔案被截斷或是不完整。

en: Has Alpha
zh_TW: 具有透明

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: ICO image was truncated or incomplete.
zh_TW: ICO 影像被截斷或是不完整。

en: Image file “%s” contains no data
zh_TW: 影像檔「%s」沒有內容

en: Image format unknown
zh_TW: 影像格式不明

en: Image header corrupt
zh_TW: 影像標頭損毀

en: Image is too wide for BMP format.
zh_TW: 影像對 BMP 格式來說太寬了。

en: Image pixel data corrupt
zh_TW: 影像像素資料損毀

en: Image too large to be saved as ICO
zh_TW: 影像太大無法存為 ICO 格式

en: Image type currently not supported
zh_TW: 影像類型目前不支援

en: Image type “%s” is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援影像類型「%s」

en: Image-loading module %s does not export the proper interface; perhaps it’s from a different gdk-pixbuf version?
zh_TW: 影像載入模組 %s 沒有匯出正確的介面；它是否屬於另一個 gtk-pixbuf 版本？

en: Incremental loading of image type “%s” is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援以漸進方式載入影像類型「%s」

en: Input file descriptor is NULL.
zh_TW: 輸入的檔案描述子為 NULL。

en: Insufficient memory to load PNG file
zh_TW: 記憶體不足以載入 PNG 檔

en: Insufficient memory to load PNM context struct
zh_TW: 無法分配記憶體來載入 PNM 內容結構

en: Insufficient memory to load PNM file
zh_TW: 記憶體不足以載入 PNM 檔

en: Insufficient memory to load XBM image file
zh_TW: 記憶體不足以載入 XBM 影像檔

en: Insufficient memory to load image, try exiting some applications to free memory
zh_TW: 記憶體不足以載入影像，請嘗試退出其它應用程式來釋放記憶體

en: Insufficient memory to open JPEG 2000 file
zh_TW: 記憶體不足以開啟 JPEG 2000 檔

en: Insufficient memory to open TIFF file
zh_TW: 記憶體不足以開啟 TIFF 檔

en: Insufficient memory to save image into a buffer
zh_TW: 記憶體不足以將影像寫入緩衝區

en: Insufficient memory to save image to callback
zh_TW: 記憶體不足以儲存影像到 callback

en: Insufficient memory to store a %lu by %lu image; try exiting some applications to reduce memory usage
zh_TW: 記憶體不足以儲存大小為 %lu×%lu 的影像；請嘗試退出其他應用程式來減低記憶體使用量

en: Internal error: Image loader module “%s” failed to complete an operation, but didn’t give a reason for the failure
zh_TW: 內部錯誤：影像載入模組「%s」無法完成動作，但沒有提供任何原因

en: Invalid XBM file
zh_TW: 無效的 XBM 檔

en: Invalid XPM header
zh_TW: 無效的 XPM 標頭

en: Invalid header in animation
zh_TW: 動畫檔的標頭資料無效

en: Invalid header in icon
zh_TW: 圖示的標頭無效

en: Invalid header in icon (%s)
zh_TW: 圖示的標頭無效 (%s)

en: JPEG quality must be a value between 0 and 100; value “%d” is not allowed.
zh_TW: JPEG 品質必須在 0 至 100 之間；不允許使用數值「%d」。

en: JPEG quality must be a value between 0 and 100; value “%s” could not be parsed.
zh_TW: JPEG 品質必須在 0 至 100 之間；無法分析數值「%s」。

en: JPEG x-dpi must be a value between 1 and 65535; value “%s” is not allowed.
zh_TW: JPEG x-dpi 必須在 1 至 65535 之間；不允許使用數值「%s」。

en: JPEG y-dpi must be a value between 1 and 65535; value “%s” is not allowed.
zh_TW: JPEG y-dpi 必須在 1 至 65535 之間；不允許使用數值「%s」。

en: Keys for PNG text chunks must be ASCII characters.
zh_TW: PNG text 區段的關鍵字必須是 ASCII 字元。

en: Keys for PNG text chunks must have at least 1 and at most 79 characters.
zh_TW: PNG text 區段的關鍵字必須在 1 至 79 字元之內。

en: Loop
zh_TW: 循環

en: Malformed chunk in animation
zh_TW: 動畫中有部份資料不符合格式

en: Maximum color value in PNM file is 0
zh_TW: PNM 最大的可用顏色數目為 0

en: Maximum color value in PNM file is too large
zh_TW: PNM 最大的可用顏色數目過大

en: No XPM header found
zh_TW: 找不到 XPM 標頭

en: Not all frames of the GIF image were loaded.
zh_TW: GIF 影像並非所有影格都載入。

en: Not enough memory to load GIF file
zh_TW: 記憶體不足以載入 GIF 檔

en: Not enough memory to load ICO file
zh_TW: 記憶體不足以載入 ICO 檔

en: Not enough memory to load animation
zh_TW: 記憶體不足以載入動畫

en: Not enough memory to load bitmap image
zh_TW: 記憶體不足以載入點陣影像

en: Not enough memory to load icon
zh_TW: 記憶體不足以載入圖示

en: Number of Channels
zh_TW: 色板數量

en: PNG compression level must be a value between 0 and 9; value “%d” is not allowed.
zh_TW: PNG 壓縮程度必須在 0 至 9 之間；不允許使用數值「%d」。

en: PNG compression level must be a value between 0 and 9; value “%s” could not be parsed.
zh_TW: PNG 壓縮程度必須在 0 至 9 之間；無法理解數值「%s」。

en: PNG x-dpi must be greater than zero; value “%s” is not allowed.
zh_TW: PNG x-dpi 必須大於零；不允許使用數值「%s」。

en: PNG y-dpi must be greater than zero; value “%s” is not allowed.
zh_TW: PNG y-dpi 必須大於零；不允許使用數值「%s」。

en: PNM file has an image height of 0
zh_TW: PNM 影像檔的高為 0

en: PNM file has an image width of 0
zh_TW: PNM 影像檔的寬為 0

en: PNM file has an incorrect initial byte
zh_TW: PNM 檔的第一個位元組不正確

en: PNM file has an invalid height
zh_TW: PNM 檔案具有不正確的高度

en: PNM file has an invalid width
zh_TW: PNM 檔案具有不正確的寬度

en: PNM file is not in a recognized PNM subformat
zh_TW: 無法辨識這個 PNM 檔的副格式

en: PNM image loader does not support this PNM subformat
zh_TW: PNM 載入程序不支援這個 PNM 檔的副格式

en: PNM loader expected to find an integer, but didn’t
zh_TW: PNM 載入模組找不到要找的整數

en: Pixel Bytes
zh_TW: 像素位元組

en: Pixels
zh_TW: 像素

en: Premature end-of-file encountered
zh_TW: 檔案太早結束

en: Pseudocolor image does not contain a colormap
zh_TW: 偽彩色影像不包含色票

en: QTIF atom size too large (%d byte) | QTIF atom size too large (%d bytes)
zh_TW[0]: QTIF atom 容量過大 (%d 位元組)

en: Raw PNM formats require exactly one whitespace before sample data
zh_TW: 原始 PNM 格式需要在取樣資料前有一格空格(whitespace)

en: Raw PNM image type is invalid
zh_TW: 原始 PNM 影像類型不正確

en: Readonly pixel data
zh_TW: 唯讀像素資料

en: Resulting GIF image has zero size
zh_TW: 產生的 GIF 影響大小為零

en: TGA image has invalid dimensions
zh_TW: TGA 影像的尺寸無效

en: TGA image type not supported
zh_TW: 不支援此類型的 TGA 影像

en: TGA image was truncated or incomplete.
zh_TW: TGA 影像被截斷或是不完整。

en: TIFF bits-per-sample doesn’t contain a supported value.
zh_TW: TIFF 每樣本位元未包含支援的數值。

en: TIFF compression doesn’t refer to a valid codec.
zh_TW: TIFF 壓縮並未參照到有效的編解碼器。

en: TIFF x-dpi must be greater than zero; value “%s” is not allowed.
zh_TW: TIFF x-dpi 必須大於零；不允許使用數值「%s」。

en: TIFF y-dpi must be greater than zero; value “%s” is not allowed.
zh_TW: TIFF y-dpi 必須大於零；不允許使用數值「%s」。

en: The colorspace in which the samples are interpreted
zh_TW: 樣本解譯的色彩空間

en: The number of bits per sample
zh_TW: 每個樣本的位元數量

en: The number of bytes between the start of a row and the start of the next row
zh_TW: 從列的開頭到下一列開頭之間的位元組的數量

en: The number of columns of the pixbuf
zh_TW: pixbuf 的欄數

en: The number of rows of the pixbuf
zh_TW: pixbuf 的列數

en: The number of samples per pixel
zh_TW: 每個像素的樣本數量

en: This build of gdk-pixbuf does not support saving the image format: %s
zh_TW: 此 gdk-pixbuf 版本不支援儲存以下的影像格式：%s

en: Topdown BMP images cannot be compressed
zh_TW: 由上至下描繪的 BMP 影像不可以壓縮

en: Transformed JPEG has zero width or height.
zh_TW: 變換後的 JPEG 寬度或高度為零。

en: Transformed JPEG2000 has zero width or height
zh_TW: 變換後的 JPEG2000 寬度或高度為零

en: Transformed PNG has unsupported number of channels, must be 3 or 4.
zh_TW: 變換後的 PNG 色板數目不受支援，正確數字應為 3 或 4。

en: Transformed PNG has zero width or height.
zh_TW: 變換後的 PNG 寬度及高度均為零。

en: Transformed PNG not RGB or RGBA.
zh_TW: 變換後的 PNG 的色彩模式不是 RGB 或 RGBA。

en: Unable to load image-loading module: %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法載入用來載入影像的模組：%s：%s

en: Unexpected bitdepth for colormap entries
zh_TW: 不支援這個色盤的色彩深度

en: Unexpected end of PNM image data
zh_TW: PNM 影像資料過早完結

en: Unexpected icon chunk in animation
zh_TW: 動畫中含有未預期的圖示區塊

en: Unrecognized image file format
zh_TW: 無法識別的影像檔格式

en: Unsupported JPEG color space (%s)
zh_TW: 未支援的 JPEG 色彩空間 (%s)

en: Unsupported depth for ICO file: %d
zh_TW: ICO 檔含有未支援的色彩深度：%d

en: Unsupported icon type
zh_TW: 不支援的圖示類型

en: Unsupported image format for GDI+
zh_TW: 不支援的 GDI+ 影像格式

en: Unsupported number of color components (%d)
zh_TW: 未支援的色彩構成數目 (%d)

en: Value for PNG text chunk %s cannot be converted to ISO-8859-1 encoding.
zh_TW: PNG text 區段的內容 %s 無法轉換為 ISO-8859-1 編碼。

en: Version %s of the GIF file format is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 %s 版本的 GIF 檔案格式

en: Whether the animation should loop when it reaches the end
zh_TW: 動畫到達結尾時是否應循環

en: Whether the pixbuf has an alpha channel
zh_TW: pixbuf 是否有 alpha 色板

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Width or height of TIFF image is zero
zh_TW: TIFF 影像的寬度或高度為零

en: XPM file has image height <= 0
zh_TW: XPM 影像高度不大於 0

en: XPM file has image width <= 0
zh_TW: XPM 影像寬度不大於 0

en: XPM file has invalid number of colors
zh_TW: XPM 影像檔顏色數目不正確

en: XPM has invalid number of chars per pixel
zh_TW: XPM 每個像素佔用的位元組數目不正確

en: failed to allocate image buffer of %u byte | failed to allocate image buffer of %u bytes
zh_TW[0]: 無法分配 %u 位元組的影像緩衝區

[ctx: image format]
en: MacOS X icon
zh_TW: MacOS X 圖示

[ctx: image format]
en: Windows animated cursor
zh_TW: 視窗動畫游標

[ctx: image format]
en: Windows icon
zh_TW: Windows 圖示
